St Albans Art Society Committee

The Annual General Meeting on 3rd May 2017 elected the new committee as follows

Back row L to R
  • Liz Saguiez
  • Sue Bergquist
  • Linda Dorkings
  • Gina Dunstan
  • Edward Bevin
  • Janet Blackham
  • Sandie Ford
  • Janet King
Front row L to R
  • Sally Griffiths
  • Jan Munro
  • Tracey Gent
  • Margaret Channon
  • Chairman Edward Bevin
  • Secretary Sandie Ford
  • Treasurer Tracey Gent
  • Minutes Secretary Margaret Channon
  • Membership Secretary Janet Blackham
  • Programme Secretary lectures Linda Dorkings
  • Programme Secretary workshops Sally Griffiths
  • PRISM Editor Janet King
  • Supporting Committee Member Jan Munro
  • Supporting Committee Member Gina Dunstan
  • Supporting Committee Member Sue Bergquist
  • Supporting Committee Member Liz Saguiez