St Albans Art Society Committee

Acting Committee 2021-2022


The Acting SAAS Committee video-conferencing during the COVID-19 Restrictions. Left to Right.

Top Row: Gordon Bridges, Janet King, Margaret Channon

Bottom Row: Janet Blackham, Valerie Chivers, Iris Green, Sally Griffiths

  • Chair Sally Griffiths
  • Vice Chair Janet Blackham
  • Secretary Margaret Channon
  • Treasurer Valerie Chivers
  • Membership Secretary Janet Blackham
  • PRISM Editor Janet King
  • Lectures & Demonstrations Programme Secretary Iris Green
  • Life Drawing Programme Secretary Vacant
  • Workshops Programme Secretary Sally Griffiths
  • Website Manager Gordon Bridges